In 2022 we are running the usual twelve heats and a final.

Geraldton & Esperance heats to be held during weeks 8 & 9 of Term 3 2022 as follows:

Esperance– Monday 5th September, Geraldton 1 – Monday 12th September, Geraldton 2 – Tuesday 13th September

Perth & Bunbury heat dates are in Term 4 2022 as follows:

Bunbury – Monday 17th October, Northern – Wednesday 19th October, South Eastern – Friday 21st October, Southern – Monday 24th October, Coastal – Wednesday 26th October, Central – Friday 28th October, City – Monday 31st October, Riverside – Wednesday 2nd November, North Western – Thursday 3rd November, Grand Final – Thursday 10th November.

Registrations for 2022 are now open!

Please get in contact with [email protected] for any enquiries as to the regions in which heats are held.

These are subject to change dependent on registrations.

    Number of teams* - 1234

    Willing to host* - YesNo

    Heat preference one* –

    Heat preference two* -

    Heat preference three* -

    Comments:

    We guarantee to accept 2 teams per school, however schools can register for up to 4 teams if space allows.  These extra teams are allocated on a first in best dressed basis.

    Where possible, first preferences are given, but cannot be guaranteed.  Placement in heats is dependent on registration numbers and proximity to the hosting venues. Please always check alternative dates of heats – just in case!

    The $50 registration fee is payable prior to competing and is non-refundable.